The Visitor Series

Coming in 2022

A series of novellas all surrounding the fascinating fictional amateur sleuth, Connie B. Wright

Each story written by  Write Integrity Press mystery and suspense authors. My suspense novella takes place on the beautiful Washington coast in the fictional town of Covington.

More information to follow shortly

Seeking the Creator in nature and the arts

%d bloggers like this: